OIG* Council

Chairman: David McGinley, A&P Group Limited 

Jonathan Ainley, Fugro GB Marine Limited

Graham Brown, Sonardyne International Limited

Andrew Glass, BMT Cordah Limited

Deborah Greaves, University of Plymouth Marine Institute 

Rupert Hare, Houlder Limited

Lee Lawrence, Chesterfield Special Cylinders Limited

David Williams, Cammell Laird Shiprepairers & Shipbuilders Limited

Neil Wright, Twiflex Limited

Council Director: David Plumer, Society of Maritime Industries (SMI) 


*Formerly ABOI