MDSG* Council

Chairman: Brian Johnson, BAE Systems Maritime - Naval Ships

Vice-Chairman: Kieron Gubb, Thales Defence Mission Systems 

Paul Blakiston, Babcock International Group

Mark Byfield, Chess Dynamics

Rohan Dearlove, Kelvin Hughes 

Jack Green, Leonardo

Simon Harris, Houlder

Paul Havron, Frazer-Nash Consultancy 

Christopher Heywood, Valmet Automation

Neil Howard, L3 MAPPS

Carl Hunter, Coltraco Ultrasonics

Lee Lawrence, Chesterfield Special Cylinders 

Mike Mansergh, Lockheed Martin 

Farrell Mossop, Whippendell Marine

Gerald Pitts. A&P Group

Richard Powell, QinetiQ

Roy Quilliam, BMT Defence & Security UK 

Christopher Rowlands, Wärtsilä Seals & Bearings

Neville Trotter, Society of Maritime Industries, Honorary Vice-President

Council Secretary: Christopher McHugh, Society of Maritime Industries (SMI)


*Formerly BNEA