BNEA Council

Chairman: Brian Johnson, BAE Systems Maritime - Naval Ships

Vice-Chairman: Kieron Gubb, Thales Defence Mission Systems 

John Atkins, Aish Technologies

Rohan Dearlove, Kelvin Hughes 

Jack Green, Leonardo-Finmeccanica

Lee Lawrence, Chesterfield Special Cylinders 

Mike Mansergh, Lockheed Martin UK

Lee Martindale, Wärtsilä Seals & Bearings

David McConnell, Cammell Laird Shiprepairers & Shipbuilders Limited

Adam Nicholls, Gardline Environmental

Patrick O’Shaughnessy, Frazer-Nash Consultancy 

Jeff Owen, Babcock International Group

Neil Howard, L-3 Marine Systems UK 

Roy Quilliam, BMT Defence Services

James Russell, Houlder

Nick Swift, Sonardyne International

Neville Trotter, Society of Maritime Industries, Honorary Vice-President

Tonino Amorelli, QinetiQ

Council Director: Christopher McHugh, Society of Maritime Industries (SMI)